RUB
Products catalog : BARG, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
BARG, OOO
+7 (4012) 45-33-19

Products catalog

Tailoring of cadet form and service dress
In stock 
Tailoring of cadet clothes for school students. Tailoring of service dress. Tailoring of uniform caps, berets.
Group: Cadet form
Dress uniform cadet 001
In stock 
Dress uniform cadet 001 The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of...
Group: Cadet form
Form cadet 001
In stock 
Form cadet 001 The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Cadet form
Peak-caps
In stock 
Service dress for employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Service dress for employees of the Ministry of Emergency Situations Clothes for security services Form for pupils of fishing higher education institutions Form for seamen Cadet form Special clothes of any kinds: working,...
Group: Uniform cap
Uniform for protection
In stock 
Uniform for protection The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Clothing, uniform for guard
Form for police the Article 1
In stock 
Form for police the Article 1 Tailoring — service which will interest not everyone but only fans to look especially attractive, unusual, original. The sewing and knitted enterprise "Barg" offers you full range of services in repair and tailoring. The range of our services — is...
Group: Clothing for police
Form cadet p12_m_4
In stock 
Form cadet p12_m_4 The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Cadet form
The overalls are working
In stock 
The overalls are working The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of...
Group: Working clothes
Suits are working
In stock 
Suits are working The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Costumes workers
Police uniform
In stock 
Police uniform The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Clothing for police
Form cadet front door
In stock 
Form cadet front door The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Cadet form
Dressing gowns
In stock 
Group: Dressing gowns
The shirt is uniform
In stock 
The shirt is uniform The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of uniform...
Group: Uniform shirts
Police officer's suit winter
In stock 
Police officer's suit winter The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of cadet formTailoring of overalls. Form for security guardsTailoring of uniform regimentals for police, OFPS, the Office of the Federal Migration ServiceDeliveries of...
Group: Clothing for police
Chintz
In stock 
The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg carries out sale cotton cloths in assortment - coarse calico, chintz, flannel house textiles - bed linen, cloths, blankets
Group: Chintz
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog BARG, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : БАРГ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
БАРГ, ООО
+7 (4012) 45-33-19

Каталог товаров

Пошив кадетской формы и форменной одежды
В наличии 
Пошив кадетской одежды для школьников. Пошив форменной одежды. Пошив форменных фуражек, беретов.
Группа: Кадетская форма
Парадная форма кадетская 001
В наличии 
Парадная форма кадетская 001 Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма...
Группа: Кадетская форма
Форма кадетская 001
В наличии 
Форма кадетская 001 Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма изготавливается из...
Группа: Кадетская форма
Фуражки
В наличии 
Форменная одежда для работников МВД Форменная одежда для работников МЧС Одежда для служб охраны Форма для учащихся рыбопромышленных вузов Форма для моряков Кадетская форма Специальная одежда любых видов: рабочая, корпоративная Форменные свитера Одежда для дома Постельное бельё
Группа: Фуражки форменные
Униформа для охраны
В наличии 
Униформа для охраны Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма изготавливается из...
Группа: Униформа для охраны
Форма для полиции Артикул 1
В наличии 
Форма для полиции Артикул 1 Пошив одежды — услуга, которая заинтересует не каждого, а только любителей выглядеть особо привлекательно, необычно, оригинально. Швейно-трикотажное предприятие "Барг" предлагает Вам полный спектр услуг по ремонту и пошиву одежды. Ассортимент наших услуг...
Группа: Одежда для полиции
Спецодежда рабочая
В наличии 
Спецодежда рабочая Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма изготавливается из...
Группа: Спецодежда
Форма кадетская p12_m_4
В наличии 
Форма кадетская p12_m_4 Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма...
Группа: Кадетская форма
Форма полицейская
В наличии 
Форма полицейская Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма изготавливается из...
Группа: Одежда для полиции
Костюмы рабочие
В наличии 
Костюмы рабочие Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма изготавливается из...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Форма кадетская парадная
В наличии 
Форма кадетская парадная Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма...
Группа: Кадетская форма
Костюм полицейского зимний
В наличии 
Костюм полицейского зимний Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма...
Группа: Одежда для полиции
Рубашка форменная
В наличии 
Рубашка форменная Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив кадетской формыПошив спецодежды.Форма для охранниковПошив форменного обмундирования для полиции,УФСИН,УФМСПоставки форменного обмундирования моряков (Форма изготавливается из...
Группа: Рубашки форменные
Ситец, фланель, бязь
В наличии 
Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" осуществляет продажу хлопчато-бумажные ткани в ассортименте - бязь, ситец , фланель домашний текстиль - постельное бельё, скатерти, одеяла Также: 1 Индивидуальный пошив одежды из ткани заказчика: мужские костюмы, брюки,...
Группа: Ткани хлопчатобумажные
Ситец
В наличии 
Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" осуществляет продажу хлопчато-бумажные ткани в ассортименте - бязь, ситец , фланель домашний текстиль - постельное бельё, скатерти, одеяла
Группа: Ситец

Описание

Каталог товаров БАРГ, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги