RUB
Services catalog : BARG, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
BARG, OOO
+7 (4012) 45-33-19

Services catalog

Tailoring of corporate clothes
 
Tailoring of a corporate odezhdyesla you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of services in tailoring and repair of...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Repair of clothes
 
If you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, then it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of services in tailoring and repair of clothes. We work with any kinds...
Group: Clothing repair
Repair of outerwear of any type
 
The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The sewing enterprise LLC Barg develops and makes the...
Group: Clothing repair
Shortening of knitted and knitted things
 
Shortening of knitted and knitted things The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The sewing...
Group: Clothing repair
Repair of fur products, sheepskin coats and fur coats
 
Repair of fur products, sheepskin coats and fur coats The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton...
Group: Clothing repair
Block collars and a mouth
 
The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The sewing enterprise LLC Barg develops and makes the...
Group: Clothes reshaping
Adjustment on a figure of wedding dresses
 
The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The sewing enterprise LLC Barg develops and makes the...
Group: Snapping of clothes on the figure
Adjustment on a figure of evening dresses
 
Adjustment on a figure of evening dresses The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The...
Group: Snapping of clothes on the figure
Adjustment on a figure of suits
 
Adjustment on a figure of suits The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The sewing enterprise...
Group: Snapping of clothes on the figure
Change of length of a skir
 
Change of length of a skirt The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg functions in the domestic market since 1995. Tailoring of uniform and special clothes — main ours specialization. Also our enterprise lets out textile products for the house from cotton fabric. The sewing enterprise LLC...
Group: Hemming of clothes
Change are long a jacke
 
Change are long a jacket If you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, then it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of services in tailoring and repair of...
Group: Hemming of clothes
Change blouses are long
 
Change blouses are long If you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, then it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of services in tailoring and repair of...
Group: Clothing repair
Change blouses are long
 
Change blouses are long If you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, then it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of services in tailoring and repair of...
Group: Clothing repair
Replacement of buttons
 
Replacement of buttons If you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, then it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of services in tailoring and repair of...
Group: Clothing repair
Production of knitted products for all family (a yarn at choice)
 
Production of knitted products for all family (a yarn at choice) If you look for studio on tailoring and repair of clothes in Kaliningrad, then it is necessary to you in the Sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg. The sewing and knitted enterprise LLC Barg is ready to offer you a full range of...
Group: Sewing of clothing
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog BARG, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог услуг : БАРГ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
БАРГ, ООО
+7 (4012) 45-33-19

Каталог услуг

Пошив корпоративной одежды
 
Пошив корпоративной одеждыЕсли вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту одежды. Мы работаем с любыми видами...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Ремонт одежды
 
Если вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту одежды. Мы работаем с любыми видами ткани: шёлк,...
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Ремонт верхней одежды любого типа
 
Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткани. Швейное предприятие ООО «Барг»...
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Укорачивание трикотажных и вязаных вещей
 
Укорачивание трикотажных и вязаных вещей Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной тка
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Ремонт меховых изделий, дубленок и шуб
 
Ремонт меховых изделий, дубленок и шуб Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткани
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Перекрой воротников и горловины
 
Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткани. Швейное предприятие ООО «Барг»...
Группа: Перекрой одежды
Подгонка по фигуре свадебных платьев
 
Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткани. Швейное предприятие ООО «Барг»...
Группа: Подгон одежды по фигуре
Подгонка по фигуре вечерних платьев
 
Подгонка по фигуре вечерних платьев Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткан
Группа: Подгон одежды по фигуре
Подгонка по фигуре костюмов
 
Подгонка по фигуре костюмов Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткани. Швейное
Группа: Подгон одежды по фигуре
Изменение длины  юбки
 
Изменение длины юбки Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг» функционирует на отечественном рынке с 1995 года. Пошив форменной и специальной одежды — основная наша специализация.Также наше предприятие выпускает текстильные изделия для дома из хлопчатобумажной ткани. Швейное предпр
Группа: Подшив одежды
Изменение длинны пиджака
 
Изменение длинны пиджака Если вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту одежды. Мы работаем с любыми...
Группа: Подшив одежды
Изменение длинны блузки
 
Изменение длинны блузки Если вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту одежды. Мы работаем с любыми видами...
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Изменение длинны блузки
 
Изменение длинны блузки Если вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту одежды. Мы работаем с любыми видами...
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Замена пуговиц
 
Замена пуговиц Если вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту одежды. Мы работаем с любыми видами ткани:...
Группа: Ремонт одежды
Изготовление трикотажных изделий для всей семьи (пряжа на выбор)
 
Изготовление трикотажных изделий для всей семьи (пряжа на выбор)Если вы ищете ателье по пошиву и ремонту одежды в Калининграде, то Вам надо в Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО «Барг». Швейно-трикотажное предприятие ООО "Барг" готово предложить Вам полный спектр услуг по пошиву и ремонту...
Группа: Пошив одежды

Описание

Каталог услуг БАРГ, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги